Related Posts

Share This


Safeguarding MXGP Champ Antonio Cairoli has won the opening certifying race of the period in Qatar. In his very first race since Las Vegas SX in May of last year, and also his very first occupation GP, Ryan Villopoto ended up eighth. Clement Desalle and also Gautier Paulin would certainly round out the platform.

Racing continues tomorrow. Go below for how you can view.

MXGP Qualifying Overall
1. Antonio Cairoli
2. Clement Desalle
3. Gautier Paulin
4. Max Nagl
5. Kevin Strijbos
6. Romain Febvre
7. Shaun Simpson
8. Ryan Villopoto
9. Jeremy Van Horebeek
10. Todd Waters

Full outcomes right here.

Jeffrey Herlings has actually won the opening certifying race of the period in Qatar. It didn’t come easy, though. American Thomas Covington leads Herlings up until the final lap, prior to the two-time MX2 Champion carried out the pass. Dylan Ferrandis rounded out the podium. Protecting MX2 Champ Jordi Tixier ended up eighth.

Up following is MXGP qualifying race. Comply with the activity on online timing right here.

MX2 Qualifying Overall
1. Jeffrey Herlings
2. Thomas Covington
3. Dylan Ferrandis
4. Aleksandr Tonkov
5. Max Anstie
6. Pauls Jonass
7. Juilen Lieber
8. Jordi Tixier
9. Damon Graulus
10. Jeremy Seewer

Complete outcomes here.

MXGP timed method has actually wrapped up in Qatar. Clement Desalle was fastest with a 1:48.215. His teammate, Kevin Strijbos (1:48.435) was second with Gautier Paulin (1:48.444) third. Ryan Villopoto was 7th with a 1:48.904.

MXGP Timed Technique Overall
1. Clement Desalle
2. Kevin Strijbos
3. Gautier Paulin
4. Jeremy Van Horebeek
5. Antonio Cairoli
6. Max Nagl
7. Ryan Villopoto
8. Romain Febvre
9. Tommy Searle
10. Evgeny Bobryshev

Full outcomes here
The opening round of the 2015 FIM World Motocross Championship from Qatar is underway. MXGP complimentary practice has concluded and it was HRC Honda’s Gautier Paulin taking the top place with a 1:50.830. Shaun Simpson (1:51.332) adhered to with defending champ Antonio Cairoli (1:51.364) completing the platform. Ryan Villopoto, making his Grand Prix debut, finished eleventh with a 1:53.103.

MXGP Free Practice Overall:
1. Gautier Paulin
2. Shaun Simpson
3. Antonio Cairoli
4. Max Nagl
5. Romain Febvre
6. Tommy Searle
7. Jeremy Van Horebeek
8. Kevin Strijbos
9. Jose Butron
10. Evgeny Bobryshev
11. Ryan Villopoto
12. Tyla Rattray
13. Nathan Watson
14. Ken De Dycker
15. Glenn Coldenhoff
16. Clement Desalle

Complete outcomes right here.

MX2 method has actually ended up as well as it was two-time MX2 Champion Jeffrey Herlings on the top with a 1:49.162. Dylan Ferrandis (1:50.281) was second with Jeremy Seewer (1:50.290) rounding out the podium. Defending MX2 world champ Jordi Tixier (1:51.124) was fourth. American Thomas Covington (1:51.164) was 7th.

MX2 Timed Technique Overall
1. Jeffrey Herlings
2. Dyaln Ferrandis
3. Jeremy Seewer
4. Jordi Tixier
5. Pauls Jonass
6. Brian Bogers
7. Thomas Covington
8. Max Anstie
9. Valentin Guillod
10. Damon Graulus
11. Tim Gajser
12. Aleksandr Tonkov
13. Roberts Justs
14. Julien Lieber
15. Jen Getterman