Related Posts

Share This

Supercross Recap from the Lucas Oil Dome in Indy

Before 59,919 fans inside Lucas Oil Stadium, Red Bull KTM’s Ryan Dungey caught his first win of the 2014 Monster Energy AMA Supercross, a FIM World Championship, season on a night that brought about a noteworthy shakeup in the 450SX Class standings. In the third race of the Eastern Regional 250SX Class Championship, Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki’s Adam Cianciarulo caught his second profession triumph to expand his focuses lead. Look at the features from both the classes:

250SX Highlights:


1. Adam Cianciarulo (Kaw)

2. Martin Davalos (Kaw)

3. Justin Bogle (Hon)

4. Blake Baggett (Kaw)

5. Vince Friese (Hon)

6. Cole Thompson (KTM)

7. James Decotis (Hon)

8. Blake Wharton (Hon)

9. Kyle Cunningham (Hon)

10. Mitchell Oldenburg (Kaw)

450SX Highlights:


1. Ryan Dungey (KTM)

2. Eli Tomac (Hon)

3. Cole Seely (Hon)

4. Ryan VIllopoto (Kaw)

5. Broc Tickle (Suz)

6. Andrew Short (KTM)

7. James Stewart (Suz)

8. Justin Brayton (Yam)

9. Josh Hill (Suz)

10. Dignitary Wilson (Kaw)