Related Posts

Share This


Oklahoma, OK – Round two of the 2010 GEICO Powersports EnduroCross Series, introduced by E3 Sparkplugs tested the riders with a long, extreme track joined with merciless warmth and dampness. Red Bull KTM supported Taddy Blazusiak confronted a genuine test from Muscle Milk KTM sponsored Mike Brown who removed the lead from Taddy and appeared as though he was on track for his first EnduroCross win at the end of the day surrendered the lead and afterward tipped over in an extremely specialized shake turn and completed eleventh. The multi rider fight for second was taken by Geoff Aaron and the last spot on the platform went to Monster Energy Kawasaki’s Justin Soule.

Geoff Aaron, the ten time National Trials champion kicked the day away from work by setting the quickest time amid the Pioneer Hot Lap that decides the door picks for the nighttimes warm races. The GEICO, Red Bull upheld KTM rider additionally earned a $500 reward from Rekluse grip by being the quickest rider utilizing their auto grasp. This was Aaron’s second back to back quick lap and he beat Muscle Milk KTM’s Mike Brown and guarding EnduroCross champion, Taddy Blazusiak.

Blazusiak, Brown and Aaron were the warmth race victors and earned the best door picks for the headliner. At that point Blazusiak utilized that great entryway pick to take the $750 Girardi Wealth administration holeshot grant. Mike Brown was on a mission and led the pack away and fought with Blazusiak for half of the race however then gradually lost touch and afterward a fall in a specialized shake turn removed him from the platform spots. Geoff Aaron got a moderate begin however consistently traveled through the field to remove second from Justin Soule, who hung on for his first historically speaking EnduroCross Podium. Cody Webb, the as of late delegated U.S. Trials Champion won the fight for forward in front of Zip Ty Husqvarna’s Cory Graffunder. Kevin Rookstool rode his RPM KTM to 6th position in the wake of demonstrating the speed to run third right on time in the headliner. Lucas Oil upheld Colton Haaker completed seventh in front of Gary Sutherlin, Ricky Dietrich and Kyle Redmond. Dietrich, the 2008 EnduroCross Champion turned his shifter around his footpeg right on time in the principle and needed to stop to rectify it. In spite of the fact that Taddy controlled the vast majority of the headliner, a couple of errors in the last laps, including a major endo made the triumph unverifiable and kept the extensive group on their feet the distance to the wrap up.

In the help classes, Oklahoma’s own Guy Cooper won the Vet class before the divided group. The previous Motocross and Supercross star confronted hardened rivalry from a few riders in any case took the win. Zip Ty Husqvarna mounted Nick Burson won the open Amateur headliner and Josh Nutsch won the TrialsCross class. The best three in the Amateur classes combat for $500 in the dash for money and that was taken by Mathew Henderson who came the distance from California.

2010 Oklahoma EnduroCross Expert Class comes about:

1. Taddy Blazusiak KTM

2. Geoff Aaron Christini KTM

3. Justin Soule Kawasaki

4. Cody Webb Gas

5. Cory Graffunder Husqvarna

6. Kevin Rookstool KTM

7. Colton Haaker Kawasaki

8. Gary Sutherlin Kawasaki

9. Ricky Dietrich Kawasaki

10. Kyle Redmond Kawasaki

11. Mike Brown KTM

The GEICO EnduroCross arrangement displayed by E3 Spark plugs now heads to Indianapolis Indiana for cycle three of the arrangement. The occasion will occur on Friday, August 27th amid the MotoGP end of the week.

GEICO EnduroCross on the Lucas Oil Motorsports Hour on Versus arrange:

Occasion/Date/Arena Air Date/Time Re-Air Date/Time

Las Vegas, NV 07/17/10 – Orleans Arena: 10/10/10 6:00 PM 10/14/10 5:00 PM

Guthrie, OK 08/14/10 – Lazy E Arena: 10/31/10 5:00 PM 11/3/10 5:00 PM

Indianapolis, IN 08/27/10 – Pepsi Coliseum: 11/7/10 6:00 PM 11/11/10 5:00 PM

Everett, WA 9/11/10 – Comcast Arena : 11/14/10 5:00 PM 11/17/10 5:00 PM

Denver, CO 10/30/10 – National Western Complex: 12/12/10 5:00 PM 12/15/10 5:00 PM

Las Vegas, NV 11/20/10 – Orleans Arena: 12/19/10 6:00 PM 12/23/10 5:00 PM

Note: All circumstances are Eastern. www.motorsportshour.com.

Photograph: Chris Hultner

EnduroCross tracks fuse different components of rough terrain hustling into a supercross-style setting, including rocks, stones, logs, sand, mud, a water-gap… and even a couple of extraordinary snags like monster tires tossed in! Known as the “hardest hustling on two wheels,” this indoor form of extraordinary rough terrain dashing will unquestionably keep you on your feet. The GEICO Powersports AMA EnduroCross arrangement will be caught by the Versus Network, to be publicized on the well known grassroots dashing project; The Lucas Motorsports Hour. With its energy and capriciousness, the EnduroCross title has constantly last minute and this year will be the same as the arrangement begins and completes at Vegas’ Orleans Arena! Try not to miss your opportunity to see GEICO Powersports AMA Endurocross “Live” – and make sure to sign on to www.Versus.com for nearby airing dates/times for the Lucas Motorsports Hour.

ENDUROCROSS is an enlisted trademark of Source Interlink Magazines, LLC.