Related Posts

Share This


By Dave Deringer

Heading into the last two evenings of Amsoil Arenacross dashing here in Denver at the Denver Coliseum and Monster Energy Babbitt’s Kawasaki riders are for the most part prepared to go as they go one, two, three in planned practice and meeting all requirements for Friday’s occasion.

Ohio’s Zach Ames set the speediest time on the interesting track (counting an over-under scaffold and some gigantic whoops) with a 28.504, trailed by his teammateand arrangement focuses pioneer Tyler Bowers (28.512) and youngster Tyler Villopoto (28.591), with his best qualifying position of the year.

Group Faith KTM’s Jeff Gibson who sits second in focuses qualified seventh with a 29.017 and privateer Mike McDade who is in fourth in the focuses qualified fifth (28.728)

The track is one of the coolest designs in Areancross history and every one of the riders have said that it is extremely enjoyable to ride.

Look for the season finishing TV appear on Speed this Sunday at 11:30am eastern.

Arenacross focuses heading into Friday evenings occasion..

1. Tyler Bowers 91,

2. Jeff Gibson 85,

3. Zach Ames 84,

4. Mike McDade 71,

5. Dave Ginolfi 58,

6. Kelly Smith 57,

7. Nathan Skaggs 56,

8. Willy Browning 53,

9. Daniel blair 53,

10. Gared Steinke 47.