Related Posts

Share This

Report | AMA Supercross Lites Stats

The main race was hung on March 17, 1990, and Jeremy McGrath won on a Kawasaki

This is the twentieth time the door will drop for an AMA Supercross Lites race in Las Vegas

In 1995, this race turned into the Dave Coombs shootout East/West Shootout

In 15 Dave Coombs Sr. East/West Shootout races, the Eastern Region won seven and the west won seven

Since the Dave Coombs Sr. East/West Shootout began in 1995, five times has a recently delegated Lites champ won the headliner: Windham (1997); Carmichael (1998); Ramsey (1999); Stewart (2007); Pourcel (2009)

Since 1995, nobody rider has ever won the Dave Coombs Sr. East/West Shootout three times

AMA Supercross Lites Class Wins by Brand in Las Vegas

Kawasaki (8)

Suzuki (6)

Honda (3)

Yamaha (2)

AMA Supercross Lites Class Recap from Salt Lake City

Beast Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki won their eighteenth Lites class title, nine in the Eastern Region and nine in the Western Region

Beast Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki has cleared the Eastern/Western Regional titles in four separate seasons: ’91, ’05, ’07, and ’10