Related Posts

Share This


Red Bull KTM Factory Racing has reported their lineup for the 2015 World Motocross Championship. Eight-time best on the planet Tony Cairoli and Ken De Dycker will come back to the group with the expansion of Tommy Searle, who went through 2014 with Kawasaki.

Heading the MX2 Class will be Jeffrey Herlings, who is looking for his third big showdown. Pauls Jonass, 17, of Latvia will join Herlings on the industrial facility group.

KTM has likewise marked Dutch young person Davy Pootjes to challenge the European Championship.

“We are satisfied to report the processing plant group lineup for 2015, which I accept is a solid adjust of both experience and ability. We definitely know we can expect extraordinary responsibility from Tony Cairoli, Ken de Dycker and Jeffrey Herlings,” Pit Beirer, head of KTM Motorsports, said in a public statement. “We’re satisfied to welcome Tommy Searle once again into the industrial facility group and with Pauls Jonass and Davy Pootjes we have two capable youthful riders under contract to secure our future. The opposition keeps on being exceptionally extreme yet we will do our best to keep KTM solidly in the cutting edge of these testing titles.”