Related Posts

Share This


Protecting champion Matt Moss won the opening round of the 2014 Penrite Australian Supercross Title on Friday night at Bathurst Showground. Moss lead each lap in transit to the opening round win. Adam Monea and Kirk Gibbs balanced the platform.

Brenden Harrison won the first round in SX2 in front of Americans Kyle Diminishes and Gavin Confidence. Jackson Richardson and Lewis Woods balanced the best five.

Cycle 2 of arrangement happens on Saturday at Bathurst.

SX1 Generally speaking

1. Matt Moss

2. Adam Monea

3. Kirk Gibbs

4. Lawson Bopping

5. Kade Mosig

6. Sam Martin

7. Jake Greenery

8. Jay Marmont

9. Josh Cachia

10. Jesse Dobson

SX2 Generally speaking

1. Brendan Harrison

2. Kyle Diminishes

3. Gavin Confidence

4. Jackson Richardson

5. Lewis Woods

6. Hayden Mellross

7. Taylor Potter

8. Ryan Marmont

9. Luke Arbon

10. Scratch Sutherland