Related Posts

Share This


Protecting champion Matt Moss won the opening round of the 2014 Penrite Australian Supercross Championship on Friday night at Bathurst Showground. Greenery lead each lap on the way to the opening round win. Adam Monea and Kirk Gibbs adjusted the platform.

Brenden Harrison won the first round in SX2 in front of Americans Kyle Peters and Gavin Faith. Jackson Richardson and Lewis Woods adjusted the best five.

Cycle 2 of arrangement happens on Saturday at Bathurst.

SX1 Overall

1. Matt Moss

2. Adam Monea

3. Kirk Gibbs

4. Lawson Bopping

5. Kade Mosig

6. Sam Martin

7. Jake Moss

8. Jay Marmont

9. Josh Cachia

10. Jesse Dobson

SX2 Overall

1. Brendan Harrison

2. Kyle Peters

3. Gavin Faith

4. Jackson Richardson

5. Lewis Woods

6. Hayden Mellross

7. Taylor Potter

8. Ryan Marmont

9. Luke Arbon

10. Scratch Sutherland