Related Posts

Share This


Murrieta, CA- – KTM Motorsports is eager to report the 2016 FMF KTM Factory Racing Team which incorporates: Taylor Robert, Cody Webb, Kacy Martinez, Charlie Mullins, Kailub Russell, Russell Bobbitt and Ivan Ramirez.

Robert and Webb will both race the FIM SuperEnduro Series. After the SuperEnduro Series, Robert will change over to the Red Bull KTM Factory Racing Team in Europe and contend in the FIM Enduro World Championship under the specialized help and administration of Fabio Farioli. Webb, the freshest individual from the industrial facility group and the ruling AMA EnduroCross Champion, will remain in the states and safeguard his title in that arrangement.

Martinez and Mullins will both race in the GNCC and AMA National Enduro Series. Martinez won the WXC GNCC Championship in 2015 and furthermore won the main National Enduro race she contended in. She is anticipating shielding her GNCC title and progressing in the direction of another objective of contending in the National Enduro Series and securing a title this season. Mullins, who was recuperating from damage for the 2015 season, is back and sound for 2016. He will come back to the GNCC and National Enduro Series where he has won titles before and is wanting to fight for the title indeed.

Russell, named Cycle News Rider of the Year and the ruling GNCC and National Enduro Series Champion, will contend in the GNCC Series just for 2016. Russell harmed his knee at the 2015 ISDE occasion and won’t be recuperated so as to influence the first to round of the National Enduro Series. Since he would miss the opening occasion, the group has chosen to have him not take an interest for 2016 and concentrate on simply the GNCC races.

Bobbitt, the 4-time AMA National Enduro Champion, will come back to that arrangement to pursue his fifth title. Bobbitt was a best contender mid-year last season yet had back damage cause him trouble close to the finish of the season. He is currently recouped and anticipating adding more wins to his belt.

Ramirez won his first-historically speaking AMA National Hare and Hound Championship in 2016. He will come back to contend in that arrangement and work toward safeguarding that title.

The manufacturing plant group, oversaw by Antti Kallonen, will keep on having FMF as the title support. “FMF has been a strong supporter of our processing plant rough terrain group for a long time,” expressed Kallonen. “We are appreciative for their proceeded with help of the group and anticipating fortifying our relationship in 2016 and winning, significantly more, titles for our title support.”

The group has grabbed two extra organizations for 2016 with the new help of Red Bull and Troy Lee Designs. Red Bull has come locally available as a major aspect of their worldwide hustling contract to support KTM plant groups worldwide while Troy Lee Designs will be the new rigging support that every plant rider will utilize. Every single outstanding backer from the earlier year will continue as before.