Related Posts

Share This

Introducing the 2014 TLD Race Team

Meet the group of the Troy Lee Designs/Lucas Oil/Honda group as they plan for Round 1 of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series at Angel Stadium of Anaheim on January 4, 2014. #21 Cole Seely, #34 Malcolm Stewart, #50 Jessy Nelson and #87 Shane McElrath.