Related Posts

Share This


American Jimmy Decotis is off to a quick start in the Australian Supercross Champion. Last night at Round1 at Bathurst Showgrounds, Decotis won the SX2 centerpiece over Luke Authority and also Luke Arbon.

” Yeah, that bad start in the Last actually aggravated,” Decotis described after the race. “But I simply settled down and rode solid and also functioned my methods with and also afterwards when I reached Luke, we were both riding terrific as well as we had a fantastic race up till I could inevitably get the side. The track tonight was difficult after the rainfall this afternoon as well as the track team did an amazing job. I’m really pleased to win first time out in Australia, it really feels amazing. I could not wait to check out Queensland as well as the next round next weekend!”

In SX1, Matt Moss began his title protection on the appropriate foot, winning the opening round over Dan Reardon and also American Gavin Self-confidence.

” I understood just what I should do tonite, and that’s specifically simply how it dropped, so I am rapt to obtain the win,” claimed Moss. “I have actually been functioning so difficult entering this event and all that work is settling. I really felt wonderful at the end of the 20 laps.

” As well as it truly feels excellent to get an additional win for the Motul Suzuki team again. Jay along with Jess and all the team have placed such a substantial initiative in addition to it truly feels exceptional to start the Australian Champion by doing this for them.”

Round 2 of the 2015 Australian Supercross Champ mosts likely to Jimboomba X Arena in south-east Queensland next Saturday, October 17.


Matt Moss
Dan Reardon
Gavin Belief
Kirk Gibbs
Kade Mosig
Sam Martin
Luke Styke
Lawson Bopping
Daniel McCoy
Adam Monea
Chris Camilleri
Brodie Hartin
Kale Makeham
Joel Newton
Danny Pork
Anthony Rodriguez
Daniel McEntee
Dylan Long

Jimmy Decotis
Luke Authority
Luke Arbon
Jackson Richardson
Geran Stapleton
Lewis Woods
Wade Hunter
Kyle Webster
Caleb Ward
Dylan Wills
Nathan Crawford
Jessie Madden
Taylor Potter
Joel Wightman
Jed Beaton
Thomas Ravenhorst
Time Vare
Jack Simpson
Jamie Harvey
Boyd Hocking
Jake Williams