Related Posts

Share This


American Jimmy Decotis is off to a flying start in the Australian Supercross Champion. Last night at Round1 at Bathurst Showgrounds, Decotis won the SX2 focal point over Luke Authority as well as Luke Arbon.

” Yeah, that bad beginning in the Last truly aggravated,” Decotis explained after the race. “Yet I simply calmed down as well as rode strong as well as worked my ways with as well as after that when I caught up to Luke, we were both riding wonderful and we had a wonderful race up until I could inevitably get the side. The track tonight was difficult after the rains this mid-day and also the track team did a great job. I’m truly satisfied to win first time out in Australia, it actually feels amazing. I could not wait to check out Queensland as well as the following round next weekend break!”

In SX1, Matt Moss began his title protection on the suitable foot, winning the opening round over Dan Reardon as well as American Gavin Self-confidence.

” I understood just exactly what I had to do tonite, which’s particularly just exactly how it went down, so I am rapt to get the win,” claimed Moss. “I have in fact been working so difficult coming into this celebration and all that work is working out. I felt excellent at the end of the 20 laps.

” As well as it actually feels terrific to get one more win for the Motul Suzuki team once again. Jay as well as Jess and all the group have placed such a considerable initiative in addition to it actually feels excellent to begin the Australian Championship by doing this for them.”

Round 2 of the 2015 Australian Supercross Champ goes to Jimboomba X Stadium in south-east Queensland next Saturday, October 17.


Matt Moss
Dan Reardon
Gavin Faith
Kirk Gibbs
Kade Mosig
Sam Martin
Luke Styke
Lawson Bopping
Daniel McCoy
Adam Monea
Chris Camilleri
Brodie Hartin
Kale Makeham
Joel Newton
Danny Ham
Anthony Rodriguez
Daniel McEntee
Dylan Long

Jimmy Decotis
Luke Authority
Luke Arbon
Jackson Richardson
Geran Stapleton
Lewis Woods
Wade Hunter
Kyle Webster
Caleb Ward
Dylan Wills
Nathan Crawford
Jessie Madden
Taylor Potter
Joel Wightman
Jed Beaton
Thomas Ravenhorst
Time Vare
Jack Simpson
Jamie Harvey
Boyd Hocking
Jake Williams