Related Posts

Share This


Antonio Cairoli finished up two champions today in the final round of the Italian Motocross Champion in Ottobiano. Cairoli, the safeguarding MXGP world champion, clinched the MX1 Champion with a sway Jeremy Van Horebeek and Romain Febvre. He likewise clinched the Elite title with a third behind Van Horebeek as well as Febvre.

In MX2, Tim Gajser secured the championship with a 2nd location coating behind Nick Kouwenberg. Jens Getteman ended up third on the day.

MX1 Total
1. Antonio Cairoli
2. Jeremy Van Horebeek
3. Romain Febvre
4. Tommy Searle
5. Rui Goncalves
6. Davide Guarneri
7. Todd Waters
8. Nathan Watson
9. Kristian Whatley
10. Ken De Dycker

MX1 Standings
1. Antonio Cairoli 280pts
2. Jeremy Van Horebeek 260pts
3. Romain Febvre 205pts

MX2 General
1. Nick Kouwenberg
2. Tim Gajser
3. Jens Getteman
4. Anton Lundgren
5. Davy Pootjes
6. Luca Nijenhuis
7. Simone Zecchina
8. Freek Van Der Vlist
9. Brian Hsu
10. Ivo Monticelli

MX2 Point Standings
1. Tim Gajser 285
2. Jens Getteman 180
3. Nick Kouwenberg 154pts

Elite General
1. Jeremy Van Horebeek
2. Romain Febvre
3. Antonio Cairoli
4. Tommy Searle
5. Max Nagl
6. Ken De Dycker
7. Rui Goncalves
8. Kristian Whatley
9. Todd Seas
10. Tim Gajser

Elite Standings
1. Antonio Cairoli 200pts
2. Tommy Searle 180pts
3. Max Nagl 180pts