Related Posts

Share This


Las Vegas NV – A sold out group at the Orleans Arena saw an activity stuffed night of fifteen headliners. Red Baron Racing’s Michael Blose commanded the chief 12-inch master class over Monster Energy/BBR’s Tim Weigand and Red Baron colleague David Pingree. Creature Energy/BBR’s Ryan Abrigo, a reliable leader at significant Mini occasions, at last won the enormous one by garnish the 10-inch Expert class over guarding champion Derek Costella and Ryan Beat. Jason Lawrence, the awful kid of Supercross demonstrated a great deal of speed however couldn’t evade ion as he started a piece passing session with a few riders and in the end completed sixteenth.

Blake Bagget commanded the adolescent classes on his Red Baron Racing machines. The seventeen year-old ran lap times that would be focused in the Expert classes to complete before Logun Pickering and Brandon Schreuder in the 12-inch class. He at that point beat out Jason Anderson and Brandon Schreuder in the 10-inch class.

Victor Sheldon stole the Vet 35+ Expert class with a keep going lap pass on Ricky Lee, who inadvertently hit his off button while driving. The ladies’ class was won by Erika Short who led the pack late in the race when Jackie Ives smashed stupendously close to the finish of the race.

The main multi producer Electric bicycle race was won by Brian Roth on a Quantya over individual Quantya rider David Lodermeier and Zero mounted Blake Mitchell who completed second and third separately.

General Results by class:

10″ Stock/Mod

Clint Johnson, Red Lion PA

Kyle Coen, Auburn WA

Duane Brown, Auburn WA

35 Plus

Victor Sheldon, Vista, Ca.

Ricky Lee, Palm Beach Gardens, FLA

Kevin Popaeko, Woodstock, ILL

10″ Amateur

Kevin Bosch, Chino, CA

Kevin Popaeko, Woodstock, ILL

Mikey Borchardt, Plano, TX

16″ Stock/Mod

Scott Burnworth, Jamul, CA

Danny Milosavljevic, Vista, CA

Dustin Somogyi, Templeton, CA

12″ Stock/Mod

Randy Pekarek, Phoenix, OR

Jake Oswald, Alpine, CA

Austin Parr, Henderson, NV

8″ Amateur Vintage

Derek Rose, Casco, MI

Tyson Clark, Carlisle, PA

Jay Maloney, Klupepper, VA

12″ Amateur

David Segers, Belgium

Malachi Walker, Benbrook, TX

Kevin Popaeko, Woodstock, ILL


Erika Short, Lemon Grove, CA

Tania Satchwell, Laguna, CA

Tatum Sik, Temecula, CA

Electric Bike

Brian Roth, Sacramento, CA

David Lodermeier, Sacrameto, CA


10″ Expert

Brian Abrigo, Snohomish, WA

Derek Costella, North Las Vegas, NV

Ryan Beat, El Cajon, CA

12″ Youth Stock/Mod

James Gardiner, Las Vegas, NV

Tristan Miller, Alpine, CA.

Steven Gibson, Lake Havasu City, AZ

12″ Youth

Blake Bagget, Grand Terrace, CA

Logun Pickering, Rancho Cucamor, CA

Brandon Schreuder, Victorville, CA

10″ Youth

Blake Bagget, Grand Terrance, CA

Jason Anderson, Murrieta, CA

Brandon Schreuder, Victorville, CA

12″ Expert

Michael Blose, Phoenix, AZ

Tim Weigand, Canyon Country, CA

David Pingree, Temecula, CA

Baja Designs Mini Night Race

1. Kyle Coen, Auburn, WA

For standards and race data visit www.EnduroCross.com or email endurocross@sourceinterlink.com.

For TV airing dates/times visit www.motorsportshour.com

Source Interlink Media Motorsports:

Enveloping the very fruitful AMA Maxxis MiniMotoSX, the AMA EnduroCross Championship Series and the AMA EnduroCross Grand Championships, the Source Interlink Media Motorsports brands achieve a large number of bike fans with live occasions, DVD bundles, sites, TV and magazine scope. Visit www.minimotosx.com or www.endurocross.com.