Related Posts

Share This

Race Highlights On MXGP Of Qatar

The 2014 World motocross title has begun in Qatar in the center east, what makes it distinctive to every other Gp? – its hustled under floodlights around evening time. Look at the race features from under the lights amid the opening round of the 2014 MXGP World Championship arrangement in Qatar.

Beginning the season off in terrific style with a stunning night program, the opening round of the FIM Motocross World Championship in Losail, Qatar, didn’t neglect to inspire. On the off chance that today’s hustling is an indication of things to come in 2014, we are in for a saltine of a season with Monster Energy Kawasaki Racing Team’s Gautier Paulin taking the by and large in the MXGP class in front of race one victor Team HRC’s Max Nagl and Red Bull KTM Factory Racing’s Antonio Cairoli.

In the MX2, Red Bull KTM Factory Racing’s Jeffrey Herlings takes the main MX2 general triumph of the season in front of race ones’ unexpected victor CLS Kawasaki Monster Energy’s Dylan Ferrandis and Wilvo Nestaan Husqvarna Factory Racing’s Romain Febvre.


MXGP Race 1 top ten: 1. Maximilian Nagl (GER, Honda), 34:57.925; 2. Antonio Cairoli (ITA, KTM), +0:01.942; 3. Gautier Paulin (FRA, Kawasaki), +0:07.827; 4. Steven Frossard (FRA, Kawasaki), +0:15.643; 5. Jeremy Van Horebeek (BEL, Yamaha), +0:26.612; 6. Tommy Searle (GBR, Kawasaki), +0:31.196; 7. Kevin Strijbos (BEL, Suzuki), +0:33.585; 8. Evgeny Bobryshev (RUS, Honda), +0:34.386; 9. Forgiving Desalle (BEL, Suzuki), +0:34.597; 10. Joel Roelants (BEL, Honda), +0:50.077.

MXGP Race 2 top ten: 1. Gautier Paulin (FRA, Kawasaki), 35:04.471; 2. Steven Frossard (FRA, Kawasaki), +0:02.773; 3. Antonio Cairoli (ITA, KTM), +0:09.941; 4. Maximilian Nagl (GER, Honda), +0:13.124; 5. Jeremy Van Horebeek (BEL, Yamaha), +0:20.093; 6. Forgiving Desalle (BEL, Suzuki), +0:23.932; 7. Tommy Searle (GBR, Kawasaki), +0:25.651; 8. Kevin Strijbos (BEL, Suzuki), +0:38.386; 9. Evgeny Bobryshev (RUS, Honda), +1:02.213; 10. Joel Roelants (BEL, Honda), +1:05.317.

MXGP Overall best ten: 1. Gautier Paulin (FRA, KAW), 45 focuses; 2. Maximilian Nagl (GER, HON), 43 p.; 3. Antonio Cairoli (ITA, KTM), 42 p.; 4. Steven Frossard (FRA, KAW), 40 p.; 5. Jeremy Van Horebeek (BEL, YAM), 32 p.; 6. Tommy Searle (GBR, KAW), 29 p.; 7. Forgiving Desalle (BEL, SUZ), 27 p.; 8. Kevin Strijbos (BEL, SUZ), 27 p.; 9. Evgeny Bobryshev (RUS, HON), 25 p.; 10. Joel Roelants (BEL, HON), 22 p.